Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: My story & building and health

My story & building and health 4 years 3 months ago #1

• AranB
  • EiR Newbie
  • Thank you received: 1
Hello EI community!

I wanted to share with you my story of struggling with EI and a link to my Indiegogo campaign. I am a designer and researcher, and am very interested in the relationship between building and health. My interests stem from my own personal battle with EI over the past year. I am about to go back to school this fall for Urban Design strategy at Parsons School of Design in NYC, where I hope to study environmental health on the urban scale.

Here is the link:

igg.me/at/aranscampaign/x/3818966

I am hoping my story will help educate people about Environmental Illness and chemical sensitivity. If you feel inspired, please pass it on (there are some easy share tools, etc.). Thanks so much in advance…

Also, let me know if you have any questions about how to make your home or office a healthier place to be. I have been studying Building Biology over the past year and am happy to answer any questions you might have.

Thank you for reading!
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Maff

My story & building and health 4 years 3 months ago #2

• Jodie
  • Thank you received: 65
Hi Aran and welcome :) I have to say I didn't even know there was a subject called Building Biology! seems we may be getting thru to a new wave of designers.. I hope so.

An interesting quote from this site..